Besøks- og leveringsadresser:

Avdeling Hamar - Storhamargata 55, 2317 Hamar
Avdeling Fredrikstad – Nordkilen 6, 1620 Gressvik

Org nr. NO 912 374 637 MVA

Postadresse: Postboks 11 1621 Gressvik
+47 4000 1902
post@alupoint.no
faktura@alupoint.no

Geir Austlid

Direkte: +47 9500 2211

geir@alupoint.no

Prosjektleder

Reidar Ekholt

Direkte: +47 9154 2255

reidar@alupoint.no

Salgsansvarlig

Trond Karlsen

Direkte: + 47 4043 3765

trond@alupoint.no

Prosjektleder

Carl Andreas Frylemo

Direkte: +47 4560 0674

andreas@alupoint.no

BAS/montør

Erik Fosslie

Direkte: + 47 9529 6303

erik@alupoint.no

Prosjekterings- og driftsansvarlig

Thomas Gundersen

Direkte: +47 9061 1143

thomas@alupoint.no

Montasjeleder / BAS

Maciej Splawski

Direkte: +47 4043 6725

maciej@alupoint.no

Montør

Dale Anthony George Eyre

Direkte: + 47 4044 8372

daylos@alupoint.no

BAS/montør

Dragi Dizdar

Direkte: +47 9303 5680

dragi@alupoint.no

Daglig leder

Tony Roger Karlsson

Direkte: +47 4044 8368

roger@alupoint.no

Montasjeleder/Prosjektleder

Trond Myrmoen

Direkte: +47 9012 9876

trond.m@alupoint.no

Montasjeleder / BAS

Jon Andreas Kleppe

Direkte: +47 4043 6328

jonandreas@alupoint.no

BAS/Montør

Kontakt oss

Besøks- og leveringsadresser:
Avdeling Hamar - Storhamargata 55, 2317 Hamar
Avdeling Fredrikstad – Nordkilen 6, 1620 Gressvik

+47 4000 1902

post@alupoint.no

faktura@alupoint.no

Kontakt Detaljer

Alle felt med * er obligatoriske