Besøks- og leveringsadresser:

Avdeling Fredrikstad – Rosenborgveien 6, 1630 Gamle Fredrikstad
Avdeling Hamar – Storhamargata 55, 2317 Hamar

Org nr. NO 912 374 637 MVA

Postadresse: Rosenborgveien 6, 1630 Gamle Fredrikstad
+47 4000 1902
post@alupoint.no
faktura@alupoint.no

Geir Austlid

Direkte: +47 9500 2211

geir@alupoint.no

Prosjektleder/Salg

Reidar Ekholt

Direkte: +47 9154 2255

reidar@alupoint.no

Daglig leder

Erik Fosslie

Direkte: + 47 9529 6303

erik@alupoint.no

Prosjekterings- og driftsansvarlig

Ketil Holmstrøm

Direkte: +47 4176 7641

ketil@alupoint.no

Montasjeleder

Dario Pavlic

Direkte: +47 4006 6069

dario@alupoint.no

Prosjektleder/ Prosjektering

Roald Pettersen

Direkte: +47 9952 6677

roald@alupoint.no

Salg/Prosjektleder

Trond Karlsen

Direkte: + 47 4043 3765

trond@alupoint.no

Prosjektleder/Salg

Kontakt oss

Besøks- og leveringsadresser:
Avdeling Fredrikstad – Rosenborgveien 6, 1630 Gamle Fredrikstad
Avdeling Hamar – Storhamargata 55, 2317 Hamar

+47 4000 1902

post@alupoint.no

faktura@alupoint.no

Kontakt Detaljer

Alle felt med * er obligatoriske